Wedding band | Live entertainment | Cheshire

Our Recommended list of wedding venues in the uk

At Ashmore Music, we get to experience a wide variety of wedding venues across the UK. Below are just a few of our favourites that won’t disappoint…

The Mill Barns, Shropshire. https://themillbarns-venue.co.uk/

Pendrell Hall, Staffordshire https://pendrellhall-venue.co.uk/

The Ashes Barns, Stoke On Trent https://theashes-venue.co.uk/

Foxtail Barns, Stoke On Trent https://foxtailbarns-venue.co.uk/

Grangefields, Derbyshire https://crippsandco.com/grangefields

Shustoke Barn, Warwickshire https://crippsandco.com/shustoke-barn

 

Heaton House, Macclesfield https://www.heatonhousefarm.co.uk/

Bredenbury Court Barns, Herefordshire https://www.bredenburycourt.co.uk/

Dodford Manor, Northamptonshire https://www.dodfordmanor-venue.co.uk/

The Great Barn, Oxfordshire https://thegreatbarn.net/

 

Cheshire

Old Palace Chester https://oldpalacechester.co.uk/

Cock O Barton https://www.cobcheshire.com/

Stylal Lodge https://www.styallodge.co.uk/

Delamere Manor https://delameremanor.co.uk/

 

Abbeywood Estate & Gardens https://abbeywoodestate.co.uk/

Peckforton Castle https://www.peckfortoncastle.co.uk/

The Oak Tree at Peover https://www.oaktreeofpeover.co.uk/

Colshaw Hall https://www.colshawhall.com/

Owen House Wedding Barn https://owenhouseweddingbarn.co.uk/

Merrydale Manor https://www.merrydalemanor.com/

Delamere Events https://www.delamereevents.co.uk/

Larkspur Lodge https://larkspurlodge.co.uk/

Wales

Tower Hill Barns https://towerhillbarns.co.uk/

Tyn Dwr Hall https://tyndwrhall.co.uk/

Soughton Hall https://soughtonhall.co.uk/

Nottinghamshire

Hazel Gap Barn https://crippsandco.com/hazel-gap

The Walled Garden at Beeston https://www.walledgardennottingham.co.uk/

Swancar Farm Country House https://www.swancarfarmcountryhouse.com/

Holme Pierrepont https://www.holmepierreponthall.com/

The Pumping House https://thepumpinghouse.com/

Hodsock Priory https://www.hodsockpriory.com/

DerByshire

Haarlem Mill https://www.haarlemmill.co.uk/

Tissington Hall https://www.tissingtonhall.co.uk/

Stretton Manor Barn https://strettonmanorbarn.co.uk/

Grangefields https://crippsandco.com/grangefields

Upper House Estate https://upperhousehayfield.com/

West Mill https://thewestmillvenue.com/

Keddleston Country House https://www.kedlestoncountryhouse.co.uk/

BIRMINGHAM

Hampton Manor https://hamptonmanor.com/

 

Moxhull Hall https://www.moxhullhall.co.uk/

 

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa https://www.moorhallhotel.co.uk/

Nuthurst Grange Hotel https://nuthurstgrange.com/

Manor Hill House https://manorhillhouse.co.uk/

Swinfen Hall https://swinfenhallhotel.co.uk/

SHROPSHIRE

Hawkstone Hall & Gardens https://hawkstonehall.co.uk/

Hencote Vineyard https://www.hencote.com/

Weston Park https://weston-park.com/

Iscoyd Park https://iscoydpark.com/

 

STAFFORDSHIRE

Shustoke Barns https://crippsandco.com/shustoke-barn

 

Thorpe Gardens https://crippsandco.com/thorpe-garden

Foxtail Barns https://foxtailbarns-venue.co.uk/

The Ashes Barns https://theashes-venue.co.uk/

Coombe Abbey https://www.coombeabbey.com/

Coton House Farm https://www.cotonhousefarm.com/

Weston Hall https://weston-hall.co.uk/

COTSWOLDS

The Great Tythe Barn https://www.gtb.co.uk/

 

Barnsley House https://www.barnsleyhouse.com/

The Manor House Hotel https://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/the-manor-house-hotel/

 

Hyde House https://hyde-house.uk/

Lapstone Barn https://www.lapstonebarn.co.uk/

Kingscote Barn https://kingscotebarn.co.uk/

 

The Barn at Upcote https://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Dodford Manor https://www.dodfordmanor-venue.co.uk/

 

Wood Farm at Everdon https://woodfarmeverdon.co.uk/

 

Dodmoor House https://www.dodmoorhouse.co.uk/

 

Rushton Hall https://www.rushtonhall.com/

Cambridgeshire

Bassmead Manor Barns https://bassmeadmanorbarns-weddings.co.uk/

 

Sissons Barn https://www.sissonsbarn.co.uk/

 

hertfordshire

 

South Farm https://south-farm.co.uk/

 

 

 

WARWICKSHIRE

 

Warwick House https://www.warwickhouse.co.uk/

 

Mythe Barn https://mythebarn-weddings.co.uk/

Swallows Nest Barn https://www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk/

 

Warwick Castle https://www.warwick-castle.com/weddings/

Gorcott Hall https://www.gorcotthall.co.uk/

Ettington Park Hotel https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/ettingtonpark

WORCESTERSHIRE

RedHouse Barn https://www.redhousebarn.co.uk/

 

Curradine Barns https://curradinebarns.co.uk/

HEREFORDSHIRE

Bredenbury Court Barns https://www.bredenburycourt.co.uk/

 

Brinsop Court Manor House https://www.brinsopcourt.com/

Lyde Court https://lydecourt.com/

 

Quality entertainment for your event.

CHECK AVAILABILITY today