Wedding band | Live entertainment | Cheshire

Our Recommended list of wedding venues in the uk

At Ashmore Music, we get to experience a wide variety of wedding venues across the UK. Below are just a few of our favourites that won’t disappoint…

The Mill Barns, Shropshire.

Located on the picturesque waterfront, The Mill Barns Wedding Venue stands as a beacon of excellence, setting the standard for barn wedding venues across the UK. Offering couples an unparalleled experience, this iconic venue provides exclusive use of three magnificent oak-framed wedding barns, each meticulously designed to create the perfect backdrop for your special day. In addition to its stunning indoor spaces, The Mill Barns boasts luxury onsite accommodation, ensuring that every aspect of your wedding celebration is seamlessly integrated into one unforgettable experience. From the moment you arrive, you and your guests will be greeted by eight acres of mature landscaped gardens, adorned with mesmerizing water features and lush greenery, creating an enchanting setting for your wedding festivities. One of the highlights of The Mill Barns is its unique walkway, which meanders through the grounds, taking in three breathtaking outdoor terraces. Whether you choose to exchange vows beneath the open skies or dance the night away beneath the stars, each terrace offers its own distinct charm and ambiance, allowing you to tailor your wedding day to reflect your individual style and vision. With its unparalleled beauty, luxurious amenities, and impeccable attention to detail, The Mill Barns Wedding Venue offers couples a truly unforgettable setting for their special day. Whether you dream of an intimate ceremony surrounded by loved ones or a grand celebration filled with laughter and joy, The Mill Barns provides the perfect canvas for bringing your wedding dreams to life.

https://themillbarns-venue.co.uk/barn-wedding-venues/

 



 

Pendrell Hall, Staffordshire

Pendrell Hall is a gorgeous Victorian Country House with a private six-acre estate, and we want you to relish having it all to yourselves on your wedding day. Every bride should feel special on her wedding day, and having exclusive use of your wedding venue makes it feel truly special. From 11am on your wedding day, the only people on site at Pendrell Hall are your invited guests and our discreet staff, all focused on getting every detail perfect for you.

 



 

The Ashes Barns, Stoke On Trent

Located in Staffordshire with easy access from neighbouring counties, Cheshire, Shropshire and Derbyshire, The Ashes Barns is one of the area’s most picturesque No Corkage Wedding Venues.

We give you the option to supply all your own daytime drinks and we do not apply any corkage fee or service fee.

 



 

Foxtail Barns, Stoke On Trent

Foxtail Barns is a unique wedding venue; the ceremony space is pure romance, red brick with traditional oak beams, plenty of sunshine and fragrant foliage.

The party barn is a modern, contemporary barn featuring industrial styling, wrought iron and distressed woodwork.

The venue’s eclectic mix of enchanting, stylish design, makes this a stand-out among barn wedding venues.

With 10 years’ experience in hosting weddings at our exclusive use, barn wedding venues, you can be assured that this unique wedding venue is the perfect balance of form and function.



 

Grangefields, Derbyshire 

A new Derbyshire wedding venue on the historic Trusley Estate

Ceremony capacity 175 in the oak room

Dining capacity 175

Outdoor Ceremonies for 160

Show kitchen with BBQ, French rotisserie & rotating pizza oven

Argentinian Asado in courtyard

State-of-the-art Funktion-One sound system

Late night license until 12:30am

 



 

Shustoke Barn, Warwickshire 

Nestled amidst the serene beauty of the Warwickshire countryside lies a true gem of
wedding venues: a stunning 18th-century wedding barn that captures the essence of
timeless romance and rustic elegance.
Steeped in history and surrounded by rolling fields and meadows, this enchanting
barn offers a picturesque backdrop for couples seeking a truly unforgettable
wedding experience.
Set against the backdrop of the Warwickshire landscape, this idyllic venue provides
the perfect setting for exchanging vows and celebrating love in all its splendor.
Whether you choose to say “I do” beneath the open skies or within the cozy embrace
of the barn’s interior, every moment is imbued with a sense of magic and
enchantment.
From the moment you arrive at this hidden oasis in the heart of Warwickshire, you’ll
be swept away by its beauty and tranquility. With its sprawling grounds and lush
gardens, there are endless opportunities for capturing stunning photographs and
creating cherished memories that will last a lifetime.
As you gather with loved ones to celebrate this joyous occasion, you’ll be surrounded
by the timeless beauty of the Warwickshire countryside, creating a truly
unforgettable backdrop for your special day. With its blend of history, charm, and
natural beauty, this 18th-century wedding barn is the perfect setting for beginning
your journey together as a married couple.

https://crippsandco.com/shustoke-barn

 



 

Heaton House, Macclesfield 

We’d love nothing more than to help you organise your unforgettable day. Whether it’s big and extravagant, or quaint and intimate, we’ll make sure all the details are taken care of. With multiple ceremony areas indoors and out, a dedicated dining barn and a party barn, what will your picture-perfect wedding look like?  

 



 

Bredenbury Court Barns, Herefordshire 

This exclusive use barn wedding venue in the West Midlands is the perfect place for couples to enjoy the most incredible day of their lives.

Nestled in the grounds of a charming old Manor House, this barn wedding venue boasts rustic oak timbers and fully glazed walls overlooking the spectacular Herefordshire countryside.

Bredenbury Court Barns offers a relaxed, rural and atmospheric venue for your wedding ceremony and celebrations. It is a venue that’s truly, uniquely yours, with exclusive use throughout your big day. Bredenbury Court Barns is fast becoming the most talked-about barn wedding venues in the West Midlands.

DISCOVER

 



 

Dodford Manor, Northamptonshire 

Dodford Manor is an award-winning barn wedding venue set within a beautiful country estate in the rolling Northamptonshire countryside.

Available for exclusive use, this Midlands gem is the barn wedding venue of your dreams, with the family-run team offering the warmest of welcomes to ensure you will remember the day you tied the knot for the rest of your life.

With stunning food, flowing fizz and attentive service, Dodford Manor is the wedding venue you’ve been searching for.

 



 

The Great Barn, Oxfordshire 

BREDENBURY COURT

Bredenbury Court Barns, nestled amidst the picturesque landscape of the West
Midlands, presents an unparalleled setting for couples seeking to craft their dream
wedding day. Situated within the enchanting grounds of a historic Manor House, this
exclusive-use barn venue exudes rustic charm with its magnificent oak timbers and
expansive glazed walls, offering panoramic views of the breathtaking Herefordshire
countryside.
With its idyllic surroundings and timeless atmosphere, Bredenbury Court Barns
provides an intimate yet spacious backdrop for both wedding ceremonies and
celebrations alike. Whether exchanging vows beneath the open skies or dancing the
night away surrounded by loved ones, this venue promises a truly unforgettable
experience.
What sets Bredenbury Court Barns apart is its commitment to providing couples with
a bespoke and personalized wedding journey. From the moment you step foot on
the grounds to the final farewell, every aspect of your special day is meticulously
tailored to reflect your unique love story. With exclusive use of the venue, you can
rest assured that every moment will be yours to cherish and enjoy.
As word spreads of its charm and allure, Bredenbury Court Barns has swiftly become
a beacon of excellence among barn wedding venues in the West Midlands. With its
blend of rustic elegance, rural tranquility, and unparalleled hospitality, it’s no wonder
that couples are flocking to create memories that will last a lifetime at this
remarkable venue

 

https://www.bredenburycourt.co.uk/



 

Cheshire

Old Palace Chester https://oldpalacechester.co.uk/

Cock O Barton https://www.cobcheshire.com/

Stylal Lodge https://www.styallodge.co.uk/

Delamere Manor https://delameremanor.co.uk/

Abbeywood Estate & Gardens https://abbeywoodestate.co.uk/

Peckforton Castle https://www.peckfortoncastle.co.uk/

The Oak Tree at Peover https://www.oaktreeofpeover.co.uk/

Colshaw Hall https://www.colshawhall.com/

Owen House Wedding Barn https://owenhouseweddingbarn.co.uk/

Merrydale Manor https://www.merrydalemanor.com/

Delamere Events https://www.delamereevents.co.uk/

Larkspur Lodge https://larkspurlodge.co.uk/

Wales

Tower Hill Barns https://towerhillbarns.co.uk/

Tyn Dwr Hall https://tyndwrhall.co.uk/

Soughton Hall https://soughtonhall.co.uk/

Nottinghamshire

Hazel Gap Barn https://crippsandco.com/hazel-gap

The Walled Garden at Beeston https://www.walledgardennottingham.co.uk/

Swancar Farm Country House https://www.swancarfarmcountryhouse.com/

Holme Pierrepont https://www.holmepierreponthall.com/

The Pumping House https://thepumpinghouse.com/

Hodsock Priory https://www.hodsockpriory.com/

Derbyshire

Haarlem Mill https://www.haarlemmill.co.uk/

Tissington Hall https://www.tissingtonhall.co.uk/

Stretton Manor Barn https://strettonmanorbarn.co.uk/

Grangefields https://crippsandco.com/grangefields

Upper House Estate https://upperhousehayfield.com/

West Mill https://thewestmillvenue.com/

Keddleston Country House https://www.kedlestoncountryhouse.co.uk/

BIRMINGHAM

Hampton Manor https://hamptonmanor.com/

Moxhull Hall https://www.moxhullhall.co.uk/

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa https://www.moorhallhotel.co.uk/

Nuthurst Grange Hotel https://nuthurstgrange.com/

Manor Hill House https://manorhillhouse.co.uk/

Swinfen Hall https://swinfenhallhotel.co.uk/

SHROPSHIRE

Hawkstone Hall & Gardens https://hawkstonehall.co.uk/

Hencote Vineyard https://www.hencote.com/

Weston Park https://weston-park.com/

Iscoyd Park https://iscoydpark.com/

 

STAFFORDSHIRE

Shustoke Barns https://crippsandco.com/shustoke-barn

Thorpe Gardens https://crippsandco.com/thorpe-garden

Foxtail Barns https://foxtailbarns-venue.co.uk/

The Ashes Barns https://theashes-venue.co.uk/

Coombe Abbey https://www.coombeabbey.com/

Coton House Farm https://www.cotonhousefarm.com/

Weston Hall https://weston-hall.co.uk/

COTSWOLDS

The Great Tythe Barn https://www.gtb.co.uk/

Barnsley House https://www.barnsleyhouse.com/

The Manor House Hotel https://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/the-manor-house-hotel/

Hyde House https://hyde-house.uk/

Lapstone Barn https://www.lapstonebarn.co.uk/

Kingscote Barn https://kingscotebarn.co.uk/

The Barn at Upcote https://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Dodford Manor https://www.dodfordmanor-venue.co.uk/

Wood Farm at Everdon https://woodfarmeverdon.co.uk/

Dodmoor House https://www.dodmoorhouse.co.uk/

Rushton Hall https://www.rushtonhall.com/

Cambridgeshire

Bassmead Manor Barns https://bassmeadmanorbarns-weddings.co.uk/

Sissons Barn https://www.sissonsbarn.co.uk/

hertfordshire

South Farm https://south-farm.co.uk/

 

WARWICKSHIRE

 

Warwick House https://www.warwickhouse.co.uk/

Mythe Barn https://mythebarn-weddings.co.uk/

Swallows Nest Barn https://www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk/

Warwick Castle https://www.warwick-castle.com/weddings/

Gorcott Hall https://www.gorcotthall.co.uk/

Ettington Park Hotel https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/ettingtonpark

WORCESTERSHIRE

RedHouse Barn https://www.redhousebarn.co.uk/

Curradine Barns https://curradinebarns.co.uk/

HEREFORDSHIRE

Bredenbury Court Barns https://www.bredenburycourt.co.uk/

Brinsop Court Manor House https://www.brinsopcourt.com/

Lyde Court https://lydecourt.com/

Quality entertainment for your event.

CHECK AVAILABILITY today